问题 提问于 2013年11月4日
right after I sign in to outlook.com and it displays the contents of my inbox a message like the following appears at the bottom of my window.
"Access and edit files whenever, with SkyDrive integration in your Outlook.com inbox [Learn More] [Close]"
I have been unable to prevent Outlook.com from displaying these messages. How do i stop them ?
撰写回答