Outlook for Mac

How do I get Outlook to not message everyone when I delete an event invitation

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2012年10月23日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2012年10月23日
I delete _a_lot_ of emailed calendar invitations.

When I delete them (just by hitting the delete button on the screen, it emails EVERYONE on the invite list that I declined.

Most of these meetings are informational only; I don't have to attend or decline them - just be notified that they are going to happen.

How do I get Outlook to not message everyone when I delete an event invitation?


暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.