问题 提问于 2013年9月22日
There are names on y sign in page that are no longer used, for example people that checked their email at some time in the past on my computer but no longer use it. The namea are still there. How do I eliminate them?
归档帖子,发布于 2013年9月22日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答