问题 提问于 2013年4月22日
When I have already deleted a folder in live mail, it again appears under the "deleted" folders. How do I delete these items and make certain that it dosen't happen again?
归档帖子,发布于 2013年4月22日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答