问题 提问于 2012年8月27日
I recently was automatically converted from Contacts to People. OK, I think all my information was successfully transferred over. But there was no announcement or offer of instruction on how to use People. Specifically, I can't figure out how to delete
a couple of members of a group. Members of this group change all the time and I don't want to have to delete the whole group altogether and then create it again with the revised membership list - I just want to be able to add and delete members from time
to time. Help - how do I do that?
撰写回答