问题 提问于 2012年10月27日
When I click new to begin composing a new message, then start typing the letters of the contact whom I want to send a message to,
an old contact name appears in the drop down menu. I deleted this contact months ago, but it keeps popping up. When I search for this contact in my contacts file, it is not there, so I am unable to delete it. How can I remove it?
撰写回答