Outlook for Mac

Gmail folder rebuilds automatically after I delete all messages..How do i stop this

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2014年3月14日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2014年3月14日

I have Office for Mac 2011.

I have two Gmail folders. Don't no why?

I have deleted all files in the Gmail file which has these folders:

(Gmail)

       All Mail

       All Mail

       Drafts

       Important

       Sent Mail

       Trash

I have deletes every email in all of these folders and it rebuilds automatically.  

I get an error message from google that slows up my email that says i have sent too large of file, error code: 1206.

I was hoping that deleting all it would solve problem, but it rebuilds and the problem continues.

My other Inbox looks like this and works fine:

Inbox

    On My Computer

    Gmail

Drafts

Sent Items

Deleted Items

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.