问题 提问于 2013年12月14日
When I close WLM or click the Send/Receive button, I get an error message:
I have deleted the relevant e-mail from my Sent box. How doo I get rid of this message?
归档帖子,发布于 2013年12月14日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
When I close WLM or click the Send/Receive button, I get an error message:
I have deleted the relevant e-mail from my Sent box. How doo I get rid of this message?
撰写回答