Outlook for Mac

empty Deleted Items In Outlook for Mac 2011

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2014年12月22日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2014年12月22日

There are many similar questions as mine, but the responses are all very old, too.

It appears that when I delete an email message, it goes to the Deleted Items mailbox.  Then, I have to delete it AGAIN from Deleted Items to get rid of it permanently.  It there a way to make this a single step versus two steps.  Or, to empty the Deleted Items mailbox automatically?  Schedules no longer work, so that’s not a solution.


暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.