问题 提问于 2013年7月22日
Hello,
Apologies if this has been covered elsewhere (I did look but can't see an appropriate thread) but I'm new to Outlook for Mac and I've noticed the following behaviour: when an email is opened and the 'Delete' button is then pressed, the email is closed and deleted from the inbox. However, when an email is opened and the 'Move' option is selected (to move the email to a local folder), the email is moved from the inbox to the local folder but it remains open on screen. This is counter-intuitive, IMHO - is anyone aware of a work around?
Thanks,
Stuart,
Apologies if this has been covered elsewhere (I did look but can't see an appropriate thread) but I'm new to Outlook for Mac and I've noticed the following behaviour: when an email is opened and the 'Delete' button is then pressed, the email is closed and deleted from the inbox. However, when an email is opened and the 'Move' option is selected (to move the email to a local folder), the email is moved from the inbox to the local folder but it remains open on screen. This is counter-intuitive, IMHO - is anyone aware of a work around?
Thanks,
Stuart,
撰写回答