Outlook for Mac

Email account settings deleted when Outlook is Eacclosed

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2013年7月12日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年7月12日

I have to re-enter my account settings every time I open Outlook in order to receive emails but when I close it, the account is deleted again.   Please help!

Thank you for the advice.    My MacBook wouldn't allow me to follow all the steps you recommended but I eventually found the Microsoft Database Utility, highlighted the only identity listed as "main identity"and clicked on "rebuild".   This seems to have worked and my email account no longer disappears when I close Outlook.   Thank you again.

Malp

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.