问题 提问于 2013年7月27日
The person i used to shared my email with is no longer on there,but when i send my email there name still comes up,how do i remove it?
归档帖子,发布于 2013年7月27日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
The person i used to shared my email with is no longer on there,but when i send my email there name still comes up,how do i remove it?
撰写回答