问题 提问于 2012年10月21日
I have edited some of my contacts' addresses and whilst only the revised version appears in the list of contacts, when I type the name into the address bar both the revised and previous versions appear. How do I delete the unwanted address as it does
not appear in the contacts list??
撰写回答