问题 提问于 2012年5月29日
After upgrading to version 14.2.1, I have noticed that every time I delete a message from my Inbox in OL, it appears duplicated in Gmail All Mail.
Anybody has experienced this?
Anybody has experienced this?
较早的帖子,发布于 2012年5月29日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答