问题 提问于 2013年10月28日
hi All - after a long time uploading, I get a message saying I don't have permission to upload. Why not tell me BEFORE it starts!? I have uploaded video before - so what's happening now? thanks - Jaybird
归档帖子,发布于 2013年10月28日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答