问题 提问于 2013年10月28日
I set up my Outlook.com to receive all my gmail account messages. I regret it and want to undo that. If I remove that account, will it delete all my messages?
归档帖子,发布于 2013年10月28日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答