问题 提问于 2015年10月13日
When I send a picture via E-mail from photo galley, It always says download more pictures and when you click on it, it opens other files, I hate for other people to see that How do I block this action?
归档帖子,发布于 2015年10月13日。 产品:Windows Essentials(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
When I send a picture via E-mail from photo galley, It always says download more pictures and when you click on it, it opens other files, I hate for other people to see that How do I block this action?
撰写回答