问题 提问于 2013年7月23日
Is there a way to disable the confirmation/warning when empyting the Junk E-Mail folder?
Just moved to a new iMac, could've sworn I disabled it on my previous Mac, but can't find a setting/feature.
Would like the same on Deleted Items too if possible.
Ken
撰写回答