Hotmail

Deleted Self from Calendar Sharing

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年10月30日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年10月30日
So...in my haste to remove others from the list of people I share one of my calendars with, I deleted myself.  Not sure how/why this was possible but now nobody has permission to manage or view it.  Is there some way to get permission restored (I created the calendar) so I can manage it again?  Or, at the very least, I'd like to be able to delete it.  Right now, trying to do anything with it results in connection errors and a calendar options form that's empty and seemingly has nothing to do with this calendar.  Oh, and whoever tracks bugs, you might want to log this one.  Calendar owner definitely shouldn't be able to remove permissions for self...at least not if he's the only owner!

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.