问题 提问于 2013年10月31日
Help....when I empty my sent and deleted mail folders, all the mail comes back and repopulates those boxes with a new send time right after the deletion ? thousands of them, how can I stop this?
Thanks, Scott.
归档帖子,发布于 2013年10月31日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
Help....when I empty my sent and deleted mail folders, all the mail comes back and repopulates those boxes with a new send time right after the deletion ? thousands of them, how can I stop this?
Thanks, Scott.
撰写回答