问题 提问于 2012年10月7日
I deleted my contacts from my list but then when I went to send a mass email to everyone. The email was also sent to the addresses which I had deleted already. When I go into my contacts list it says they are not there and none of them show up. Then when
I send an email, it will include the deleted ones. How do I fix this?
撰写回答