Hotmail

Deleted account’s shared calendar is still showing in my primary account

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年9月19日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年9月19日
I used to have a secondary Microsoft account that I created for the sole purpose of sharing a calendar with others.

The calendar was shared with my primary Microsoft account, which is a co-Owner of the calendar.

The secondary account fell into disuse and was apparently deleted after a period of inactivity, which is fine, it was no longer needed.

The problem I have is that the secondary account's shared calendar still shows up in my primary account and pops up in my Outlook, in the web based calendar and on my phone.

I wanted to get rid of it and when I tried to log on using the secondary account to unshare the calendar and close the account, I found out that the account had already been deleted.

Now I do not know how to unshare or otherwise get rid of this calendar, I do not want it to show up in my primary account anymore.

I would appreciate any help with this.

Matt

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.