Hotmail

delete your old security info

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年10月6日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年10月6日
Hi there,
I'm hoping someone can help.
I receive the following message when accessing 'security info' in my 'account settings'. 
"We have a waiting period for the updates to take effect. On 23/10/2013, we'll delete your old security info:
Once this has been deleted, you'll be able to verify your account with info you have access to. If you didn't make the updates, or if you still have access to the above info, cancel the updates."
As far as I am aware I have not asked to delete my old security info. When I click 'cancel updates' and follow the instructions to receive a verification code (to be sent to my current account - and with no options for an alternative) it does not arrive. 
Also, I am getting a message telling me that emails are being sent to my POP folder, yet this is empty. 
I am confused as to what is happening and am concerned that I will lose access to my account. 
Any help would be gratefully received. 
Many thanks.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.