问题 提问于 2013年7月22日
Phone company had me 're-set' my iphone messages and now when I delete a message from phone, it ALSO deletes from server at home computer. It did not do this before, and I can't see how to change the setting. Thanks
归档帖子,发布于 2013年7月22日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答