问题 提问于 2013年5月10日
ther is an x on the deleted items folder that will "empty this folder" when you click the x a warning message advises that "are you sure that you want to permanently delete the contents...?If I select yes then how can I configure windows live mail to delete
those emails from the server?
撰写回答