问题 提问于 2012年11月2日
If I click 'Delete and Block' with the option in the 'Safety Options' 'Blocked Senders' tab, tick the box to 'Bounce the blocked messages back o the sender' What information gets sent?
归档帖子,发布于 2012年11月2日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答