问题 提问于 2012年9月7日
After deleting a contact from the contact list, when I enter the first letter of the name on the "send to" line, the old deleted contact still appears in the pop up list. How to remove this contact from the history list?
归档帖子,发布于 2012年9月7日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答