Outlook for Mac

Clearing list of folders under “Move” button on Ribbon

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2013年10月29日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年10月29日
Outlook 2011 has a "Move" button on the ribbon which allows one to move emails into another folder.  I am in the habit of doing this multiple times per day to clear out my inbox and file my emails appropriately.  The last few folders used are "remembered" and listed in the Move drop-down for easier access.

Unfortunately, I have a number of folders remembered in this list that I no longer use for filing messages.  I would like to clear this list so that there's no potential to accidentally file something into a folder that I no longer use.  Is there a way to do this, short of creating a brand new identity?  My mailbox is hosted on Exchange 2010.  Thanks in advance.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.