问题 提问于 2012年10月25日
I absent-mindedly hit the Delete 'X' button next to the Junk folder in the folder list on the left of the WLM window - meant to collapse folders, not delete contents. As this was the Junk folder, deleting messages bypasses the Deleted folder & goes straight
to delete messages.
Can I recover these messages, as I hadn't reviewed them, to check that no messages I was meant to receive had been sent to the Junk folder in error?
撰写回答