Windows Essentials

Can I delete the photo folders in My Pictures after I have edited and saved them to an external hard drive?

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2015年5月12日。 产品:Windows Essentials(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2015年5月12日
I am using Windows 7 and the latest version of Photo Gallery.  I always upload my photos in dated and named folders to my external hard drive, then start going through them to delete and edit for a final version of my folder.  When I open the photos from my external hard drive and click "edit, organize or share" from the Photo Gallery bar, it automatically sets up a new folder in My Pictures on my PC, including all the photos from that album, not just the one I have edited.  I have never used the "import photos" function in Photo Gallery, this just all happens automatically.  Once I am finished working with my photos, they appear in the edited version on my external hard drive.  Can I then go back and delete the folders in My Pictures?  I don't want to lose any photos in the process, or any edits I have made.  I have over 30,000 photos and don't want to keep unnecessary folders on my PC drive.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.