问题 提问于 2013年8月19日
I have sent myself a note and included several others on the Bcc line to preserve privacy. When attempting to see those names after sending the message they are not listed. I NEED TO KNOW WHO I SENT THE MESSAGE TO.
较早的帖子,发布于 2013年8月19日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答