问题 提问于 2015年11月2日
After backing up my Navman to my desktop, I find that all of the graphics (several thousand of them) get save to Photo Gallery.
Also, when opening a web page, it also gets saved as a photo in Photo Gallery. How can I stop this from happening?
撰写回答