Windows Live Mail

Avoiding loss of Contacts and Folders when removing defunct email account from Live Mail

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2015年4月13日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2015年4月13日
I learned how to use Storage Folders to avoid folder loss when deleting an unneeded mail account. I didn't lose any folders that were placed into Storage when I did the account removal.  On another Win 7 computer I want to remove another defunct mail account and want to avoid loss of any Contacts that may be associated with the account. Is there any danger of losing Contacts when removing that defunct account? I believe I would lose any folders or emails associated with that account if I don't place them into Storage before removing the account. Are Contacts somehow linked to mail accounts and will they disappear when removed? If so, how do I avoid this happening?

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.