Outlook for Mac

After I set "download headers only" will it go back to the previously downloaded messages, remove the entire e-mail contents, then only keep the headers?

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2012年11月1日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2012年11月1日
My entire Inbox was previously synced to my Mac -- all of the messages and attachments were downloaded. Because of this, Outlook has become very slow, and I would only like to keep the headers (and download only the headers of future e-mails). However, when I set "download headers only", will Outlook go through my inbox and delete all of the e-mail contents, and just keep the headers, or will I have to remove my account and set it up again with the "download headers only" to re-sync my Inbox with just the headers?

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.